Online Crane Operator Training

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
Course
Materials

Nationwide Crane Training’s Online Crane Operator Training is a two-day interactive webinar for experienced crane operators that need to get their OSHA mandated CCO certification.

This webinar provides the extensive training necessary to ensure operators have the knowledge and skills for safe and competent crane operation. In one convenient online class students will prepare to take the NCCCO’s general and crane-specific written exams.

We are the only crane training school in the country that guarantees students will pass the written portion of their NCCCO testing – a testament to the quality of our courses. By the end of this course operators will be able to obtain the qualifications and certifications needed to work where OSHA and employers demand NCCCO certification once they pass the practical exams. 

 Who It’s For:

  • Intermediate and experienced crane operators who need to get certified or re-certified.
  • Crane operators who need to pass the NCCCO written exams.

Course Topics:

General Crane Knowledge
o    Technical Information
o    Load Chart Components
o    Crane Site and Setup
o    Operations

Specialty Crane Load Chart
o    Lattice Boom Truck
o    Lattice Boom Crawler
o    Telescopic Fixed Cab
o    Telescopic Swing Cab

Question and Answer session with the instructor and students

Exercises and practice exams

 Expert Instructors:

  • NCCCO accredited 
  • Authorized OSHA Trainers
  • Members Of IUOE Union
  • Extensive Crane Operations Experience
  • Industry and Military Veterans

Duration: 2 Days

Time Zone: Central (Webinar starts at 7 AM Central, 8 AM Eastern, 5 AM Pacific)